2024 GOLDEN APPLE WINNERS

SCHOOL	HONOREE	SPONSOR
DeLong Middle School	Carol Mayberry	C&M Homebuilders and Real Estate
Flynn Elementary	Amber Mitra	TDS
Lakeshore Elementary	Betty Chang-Moua	Kristo Orthodontic Specialists
Locust Lane Elementary	Megan Sorenson	Donnellan Real Estate
Longfellow Elementary	Elizabeth Wille	Student Transit
Manz Elementary	Lizzie Castro	Trust Point
McKinley Charter School	Nathan Simonson	U.S. Bank
Meadowview Elementary	Dylan Leonard	WIPFLI
Memorial High School	Daniel Wilson	Security Financial Bank
Montessori Charter School	Jamie Minot	Lasker Jewelers
North High School	Emily Tinberg	Royal Credit Union
Northstar Middle School	Andrew Holle	Marshfield Clinic
Northwoods Elementary	Karen Hull	Marsh & McLennan Agency
Prairie Ridge Early Learning Center	Sherri Franko	McDonough Manufacturing
Putnam Heights Elementary	Helen Rada	Nicolet Bank
Robbins Elementary	Jeffrey Pomazal	Hasenberg Financial Group
Roosevelt Elementary	Daniel Drescher	J.C. Norby & Associates, Inc
Sam Davey Elementary	Heather Glaser	UWEC College of Educ. and Human Sciences
Sherman Elementary	Megann Hammes-Murray	Market & Johnson
South Middle School	Lana Leonard	Northwestern Bank
Eau Claire Virtual School	Staff	Jamf
District wide staff	Joe Sinette	ECASD