Founding Partners

We gratefully recognize the Founding Partners for Education who came together to establish a strong base of support through leadership gifts to the Fund for Today and the Endowed Fund for Tomorrow. The following individuals, families, and businesses have helped make the Eau Claire Public Schools Foundation a permanent part of the Eau Claire School District through their initial gift of $5,000 or more:

Anonymous (2)
American Phoenix, Inc.
Dean J. Arnold
Dr. Louis G. Arnold
Dave and Gail Barnes
William & Beth Blackburn
Steve Brimmer
Greg Caucutt and Amy Carr Caucutt
Patty Cigan
Trish Cummins and John Plewa
Kathryn Proctor Duax and David Duax
Eau Claire North High School Athletic Booster Club
Eau Claire Seymour Lions Club
Ken and Lori Faanes
Mark and Donna Faanes Family
Jim and Lynn Fering
Thomas and Monika Fiedler
First Choice Occup. Medicine and Disability
Mike Graf and Lisa Stelter Graf
Charles and Becky Grossklaus
Wayne and Carole Halberg
Chris Hambuch-Boyle and Stephen Boyle Family
Mary Ann and Herb Hardebeck
Salvko and Elizabeth Ivankovic
Jane and Jerry Johnson
Wendy Sue Johnson
Jeff and Karen Jones
Jack and Sally Kaiser
Marv Lansing and Nancy Kraft
Harold 'Diz' Kronenberg
Mary Beth Kelley-Lowe and Scott Lowe
Ken Vance Car City
Lasker Jewelers – Lasker Family
Macy’s Foundation
Market and Johnson Inc.
Dan and Debbie Market
Micon Cinema – Mike and Connie Olson Family
Jef and Eileen Munger Family
Northwestern Bank
David E. Richie
Terry and Flo Sheridan
Kirk and Wendy Strang
Susan and Roger Tietz
Skip and Jane Van Gorden
Family and Friends of Michael J. Webb
Ben and Lori Whitis
Dave and Becky Wood
Xcel Energy
Dr. Blenda Yun and Lane Biggs